Anfrage

Servicebar rechts Button Anfrage Request

Offers

No Offer yet

trend media

Holiday on a farm in Brixen Eisack Valley – South Tyrol

Get out of stressful everyday life and into a relaxing holiday with your family! Staying at a farm in South Tyrol is the right answer to hustle and bustle. The impressive nature and the Dolomites assure you a fabulous holiday. At the Nussbaumerhof in St. Leonhard near Brixen – Eisack Valley you will get nativeness, a close look at farm life and hearty hospitality for convenient prices. Our farm lies on a wonderfully sunny and quiet spot on the Plose mountain. The view above Brixen and the Eisack Valley as well as over the Zillertaler glaciers is absolutely breathtaking.
Get out of stressful everyday life and into a relaxing holiday with your family! Staying at a farm in South Tyrol is the right answer to hustle and bustle. The impressive nature and the Dolomites assure you a fabulous holiday. At the Nussbaumerhof in St. Leonhard near Brixen – Eisack Valley you will get nativeness, a close look at farm life and hearty hospitality for convenient prices. Our farm lies on a wonderfully sunny and quiet spot on the Plose mountain. The view above Brixen and the Eisack Valley as well as over the Zillertaler glaciers is absolutely breathtaking.

Apartments

How you live in the Eisack Valley / South Tyrol
background

Active holidays and relax

Holiday for the eye and soul in the Eisack Valley / South Tyrol
background

Active holidays and relax

Holiday for the eye and soul in the Eisack Valley / South Tyrol
background

Winter holidays Eisack Valley

Snow enjoyment from snowboard to toboggan
background

Holiday in Brixen – Eisack Valley Plose – South Tyrol

The Eisack Valley has a lot to offer during your holiday in South Tyrol all over the year. Its main attractions are the numerous hiking possibilities as well as cultural activities in the surroundings. The town of Brixen, at the heart of Eisack Valley, is particularly fascinating thanks to its wonderful historic centre, its many shops and coffee shops as well as its fine gastronomy.

Active holiday makers will discover that the Eisack Valley is a real hiking paradise, including blooming meadows in the basin, idyllic pastures on the low mountain range and monumental tors up in the Dolomites. While staying at our farm you can leave for your tours on the Plose mountain just in front of the house. The well-loved Plose skiing-area lies only a couple of minutes away. It has the privilege of including the longest ski-run in South Tyrol and a 10km toboggan run.

Holiday flats on a farm in the Eisack Valley – Plose

Live a real farm holiday with your family on the Plose mountain in Eisack Valley! The children will love the closeness to the animals they can have here. Our newly equipped holiday flats in St. Leonhard offer relaxing holidays in an amazing nature. They can host between 2 and 4 persons and they dispose of all the extras you could need. Off the balcony you have an unforgettable view on the wonderful Eisack Valley.

Holiday on a farm and swimming pool at the neighbour’s

The Nussbaumerhof in St. Leonhard near Brixen has a very special additional offer for you. While staying at the farm, you will be able to use the nearby swimming pool at the Fernblick Hotel for free. There is no need to go without comfort even when staying in the country! There is a nice playground for kids there, too.

Törggelen in Eisack Valley South Tyrol

Autumn is South Tyrol’s traditional time for Törggelen. During this convivial get-together people taste the new wine and regional gastronomic specialties and listen to amusing folk music. At our neighbour’s place (the Aichnerhof) you can go Törggelen with your friends and family in a typical rural Stube.

Holiday on a farm in Brixen – Eisack Valley. The special experience in South Tyrol. The Harrasser family welcomes you at Nussbaumerhof.

Our animals on the farm in St. Leonhard

There are many animals at the farm, including cows and cats, rabbits and chickens.

Deer can be seen in the nearby forest, and sometimes even a stag. Our younger guests are welcome to stroke the animals and feed them or help out in the barns and stables. Your children will be able to get close to the animals and take unforgettable memories home with them!

There are many animals at the farm, including cows and cats, rabbits and chickens.

Deer can be seen in the nearby forest, and sometimes even a stag. Our younger guests are welcome to stroke the animals and feed them or help out in the barns and stables. Your children will be able to get close to the animals and take unforgettable memories home with them!

Footer – Anfragebox on scroll

Anfrage

Servicebar rechts Button Anfrage Anfrage

Angebote

No Offer yet

trend media

Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in Brixen Eisacktal – Südtirol

Raus aus dem stressigen Alltag und einfach mal relaxen und mit der Familie entspannen. Ein Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in Südtirol ist dafür genau das Richtige und in der beeindruckenden Natur der Dolomiten können Sie traumhafte Ferien verbringen. Am Nussbaumerhof in St. Leonhard bei Brixen – Eisacktal erhalten Sie zu günstigen Preisen Ursprünglichkeit, Nähe zum Leben auf dem Bauernhof und herzliche Gastfreundschaft. Unser Bauernhof liegt sonnig und ruhig gelegen am Ploseberg und “thront” hoch über der Stadt Brixen,  mit überwältigenden Panoramaaussichten auf die Ferienregion Eisacktal und den Gletschern der Zillertaler Alpen.

Raus aus dem stressigen Alltag und einfach mal relaxen und mit der Familie entspannen. Ein Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in Südtirol ist dafür genau das Richtige und in der beeindruckenden Natur der Dolomiten können Sie traumhafte Ferien verbringen. Am Nussbaumerhof in St. Leonhard bei Brixen – Eisacktal erhalten Sie zu günstigen Preisen Ursprünglichkeit, Nähe zum Leben auf dem Bauernhof und herzliche Gastfreundschaft. Unser Bauernhof liegt sonnig und ruhig gelegen am Ploseberg und “thront” hoch über der Stadt Brixen,  mit überwältigenden Panoramaaussichten auf die Ferienregion Eisacktal und den Gletschern der Zillertaler Alpen.

Ferienwohnungen

So wohnen Sie in Brixen / Eisacktal

 

background

Aktivurlaub & Erholung

Urlaub für Auge und Seele im Eisacktal / Südtirol

 

background

Aktivurlaub & Erholung

Urlaub für Auge und Seele im Eisacktal / Südtirol

 

background

Winterurlaub in Südtirol

Schneegenuss von Snowboard bis Rodel

 

Urlaub in Brixen Eisacktal Plose Südtirol

Die Ferienregion Eisacktal hat das ganze Jahr über viel für den Südtirol Urlauber zu bieten. Vor allem die fantastische Landschaft mit unzähligen Wandermöglichkeiten und die vielen kulturellen Sehenswürdigkeiten haben ihren ganz besonderen Reiz. Die Stadt Brixen im Herzen des Eisacktal fasziniert durch die architektonisch einmalige Altstadt, den vielen Geschäften und Straßencafe, sowie der feinen Gastronomie.

Aktivurlauber finden im Eisacktal ein wahres Wanderparadies, welches von blühenden Wiesen im Tal, hin zu idyllischen Almen im Mittelgebirge und hinauf zu imposanten Felstürmen der Dolomiten reicht. Direkt vom Bauernhof in St. Leonhard aus können Sie zu tollen Wanderungen auf die Plose – Dolomiten starten.  Das beliebte Skigebiet Plose liegt nur wenige Minuten von der Unterkunft entfernt und erwartet Winterurlauber mit der längsten Abfahrt Südtirols, sowie einer 10 km langen Rodelbahn.

Ferienwohnungen am Bauernhof Eisacktal – Plose

Erleben Sie mit Ihrer Familie einen authentischen Bauernhofurlaub am Ploseberg im Eisacktal, den Kindern wird der Umgang mit den Tieren am Bauernhof besonders gut gefallen. Unsere neu eingerichteten Ferienwohnungen in St. Leonhard sorgen für erholsame Urlaubstage in einer fantastischen Natur. Die Ferienwohnungen für 2 – 4 Personen verfügen über alle nötigen Extras und vom Balkon aus bietet sich Ihnen ein unvergesslicher Ausblick auf das wunderschöne Eisacktal.

Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof und Schwimmbad beim Nachbarn

Der Nussbaumerhof in St. Leonhard bei Brixen bietet Ihnen ein ganz besonderes Zusatzangebot für den Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof. Im Hotel Fernblick nebenan können Sie das Schwimmbad kostenlos benutzen und brauchen somit nicht auf Komfort beim Landurlaub verzichten. Ein schöner Spielplatz wartet dort auf die Kleinen.

Törggelen im Eisacktal Südtirol

Im Herbst ist in Südtirol und dem Eisacktal traditionell Törggelen Zeit. Beim geselligen Zusammensein werden der neue Wein und Südtiroler Spezialitäten verköstigt, unterhaltsame Volksmusik sorgt für Gaudi. Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in Brixen – Eisacktal, das besondere Erlebnis in Südtirol. Familie Harrasser heißt Sie herzlich willkommen auf dem Nussbaumerhof.

Unsere Tiere am Bauernhof in St. Leonhard

Am Hof finden sich viele Tiere: Kühe und Katzen sind ebenso vertreten wie Kaninchen oder Hühner.

Im nahen Wald lassen sich Rehe beobachten oder manchmal auch gar ein Hirsch. Gerne können unsere kleinen Gäste die Tiere streicheln und füttern oder bei der Stallarbeit helfen. Den Tieren ganz nah sein und unvergessliche Eindrücke mit nach Hause nehmen, das ist Ihren Kindern gewiss!

Am Hof finden sich viele Tiere: Kühe und Katzen sind ebenso vertreten wie Kaninchen oder Hühner.

Im nahen Wald lassen sich Rehe beobachten oder manchmal auch gar ein Hirsch. Gerne können unsere kleinen Gäste die Tiere streicheln und füttern oder bei der Stallarbeit helfen. Den Tieren ganz nah sein und unvergessliche Eindrücke mit nach Hause nehmen, das ist Ihren Kindern gewiss!

Footer – Anfragebox on scroll